Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5839763217 A Single Man in Westbrook, CT 54 / Aerospace Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westbrook, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After my kids, I think I'm most passionate about life is learning and experiencing new things. I hope to learn something new everyday. Life is learning and that's why I love watching my two girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

Woodworking, Kayaking, Gardening, home improvements, cooking, fishing, F1, Biking, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to explore new things. I would love to find a person who is willing to spend the time to get to know me. My biggest problem with dating sites is you tend only to see what is summed up in a few words.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I love to laugh, my oldest daughter has my sense of humor. when she was 5 she told me "Dad I was born to be funny" now she's 11 and more like a Greek play... oops. I'm also very out going and stealth isn't my forte'

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book I've read were the last dozen or so Sci Fi novels. I love dreaming the future. The last great novel I read was Old Man and the Sea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My ability to learn new things
  3. My experiences in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If people don't spend the time to find out who I am why would I want them to notice something else? I try never to make a snap judgement and dislike those who do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

My 2 kids live with me 1/2 the time. So is that one full kid?

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore