Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838921513 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 44 / Doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: uga

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from uga. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, my happiness, my practice and my dogs!

I typically spend my leisure time

with my dogs, working out, watching some tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, humor, physical attraction

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a giver

The last book I read and enjoyed

reading, who has time to read!!!!!!!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health of my family and friends
  2. the opportunity to be successful in my professional life
  3. UNC basketball, and Georgia Football!! GO Dogs! lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My abs, no just kidding!!!! That I have great hands

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

patience is important, but realizing that you can never gain back the time that has passed is imperative