Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838920514 A Single Woman in Phoenixville, PA 47 / Clinical Research

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point, I'm enjoying life in PA and everything that brings an interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Movies and exploring PA (I just moved here)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is being GENUINE, respective, respectful and honesty is high as well.

The first thing people notice about me

How straight forward I can be, in a nice way. I appear shy/quiet and reserve but give speeches with confidence and passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, its about life in general and how living threw Christ will give you a peace of mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. The relationship I have with GOD
  3. My ability to handle complex issues

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open I really am in exploring LIFE.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I'm nervous about meeting someone and to work with me not against me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

luther vandoross, all/just no swearing, kurt karr, depends, varies/ soca

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, gladiator, movies my son makes me watch

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction