Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838917335 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 59 / Medical Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For fun - I REALLY LOVE FLYING, SCUBA DIVING AND SAILING.For work - I love giving medical massage and being self - employedFor spiritual - getting into GOD

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at the gym, flying

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that follows through with what he says he is going to do.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to put people at ease

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For all the experiences I have had both good and bad
  2. My ability to travel over the years and work and live in different cultures
  3. The opportunity to learn to scuba dive and become an instructor, fly and earn a pilot license, and learn to sail and race.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous