Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838916430 A Single Woman in Woodstock, VA 48 / Human Resources Analyst

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my children, my career and just making the mos of it. It is in my blood to be very passionate, caring, loving, understanding,and congenial. I believe life is to be lived to the fullest, and I try in my busy schedule, to enjoy it completely! I would enjoy meeting someone special and enjoying time communicating and getting to know him and maybe who knows, even think about possibly knowing life to the fullest with him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading and listening to music. Taking drives, walking, shopping, pedicures, (lol) intrigued to try new venues of restaurants and sceneries. Just taking the time to enjoy the simple things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Completely being real; himself. Someone who can be loving, expressing, giving, understanding, passionate, romantic (ideally), genuine and understanding life in the qualities similiar to what I enjoy as well. A man who enjoys the little things in life too. Completely real.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality (k, maybe my eyes too)...I enjoy being very seductive and love to show that through my eyes. Being completely positive and upbeat seems to also help! ;0)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Elizabeth I, the Bible, the Washington Post, the news online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Father, The Son and the Holy Spirit.
  2. My children...they are my life.
  3. My mother...she is a strong lady and has guided me with such passion to be strong and understanding in all I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY boobs!! No, just kidding. Hmmmm...this one is the trick question!! I don't have a definitive answer to this one, though, I know in time and conversation with someone, we might be able to answer this one in detail.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Absolutely...so much more than a few sentences could possibly say. In essence, meeting that special gentleman, talking and getting to know him more, and time to learn each other is truly all can answer at this time. I know I am ready to meet him and I pray, he is ready to fall in love too. Ciao.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

xxx, star wars trilogy, original superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi-miami/new york, dr. who, history of civil war