Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838914411 A Single Woman in Southborough, MA 68 / RN - Nurse Care Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Southborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Southborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On the home front, I am most passionate about spending time with family/friends, gardening, cooking and reading. Outside of my home, I love adventures of all sorts from small (like trying new hole in the wall restaurants, off the beaten path places, trying a new activity, or seeing a part of the city or country I've never seen before) to large(travel in foreign countries). I prefer all things of the natural world, and enjoy all activities in the out of doors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden, which may or may not be leisure. Reading is a great pleasure. I love to cook for, eat with, and socialize with friends. I love the outdoor world and find a great sense of peace in the woods, in the mountains, on the beach, or any other beautiful place just soaking in the natural sights and sounds.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good communicator who is really good at listening.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This summer I read "Marley aand Me" a first person account of a man's relationship with his dog. It is also the story of the evolution of the man's family. It is well written, laugh out loud funny at times, and helped me to decide not to acquire a puppy at this stage in my life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful to have good health, both in body and mind.
  2. I am very grateful to have two wonderful, loving daughters, to have the privilege to see them grow into such fine young women.
  3. I am grateful to be blessed with good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though initially quiet, I quickly warm up!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Though I am quite happy with my current life, I am entering a new "phase" now that my kids are off to college. I am excited about re-exploring all that life has to offer. I would love to share this with someone!