Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838910114 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 65 / medical field

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life..being the best at what I can do

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, enjoying nature, computer, staying abreast of current events, talking with friends and family, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and accepting the differences that make each person an individual.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel welcomed. That I can be placed in any situation and find a way to initiate a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember the last book I read. I always have a book going, you will find books, magazines opened to pages where I have left off. There is not a topic that I will not venture to read about. I have a thirst for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job..that it affords me to live life and enjoy what each day brings
  3. for each day I am given another day of health to live that day to its fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also need to know that I am thought about and have emotional needs.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a pleasing personality and will often put other peoples needs before my own.