Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838909116 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 66 / retired from police force now in real estate

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play golf work a lot enjoy the company of others talking to others dining out a lot cooking for someone travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf watching T V dabbling in the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a caring nature

The first thing people notice about me

firm handshake

The last book I read and enjoyed

the "Choir Boys" cops and their exploits it was a quite humorous outlook at police work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up in the morning
  2. earning a living
  3. companionship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

gruff exterior but a caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

companionship is foremost on my list of necessities in life I don't like waking up in the morning alone I have never tried this approach to finding someone before so I amy not come off as sharp as I should but I like myself which I believe is also important in this day and age