Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838908419 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 78 / Admin.Asst. /Apt. Bldg.Mgr.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Studying history, traveling to historical sites. meeting new, interesting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my little dog for walks, working on my laptop, watching historical movies or programs, talking with fiends and relatives,.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend and loving companion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open and understanding, and I appear to be much younger than I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recentlly read two books by Steve Berry; The Amber Room and the Romanov Prophecy. The Amber Room was constructed in a palace in Russia during the 16th century, made with panels of Amber. The Romanov prophecy is a novel about the crowning of the fourth Tzar of Russia. Both were full of historical insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I live in America with all it has to offer.
  2. I have traveled extensively.overseas and seen many different countries
  3. I have met interesting people who have shared their experiences with me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere and honest, and Integrity is of the utmost importance to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like to find a kind and caring person who is genuinely interested in similar ideas for the future. I would love to live on the coastline of California or elsewhere. The sea air is invigorating and I love it.