Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838902018 A Single Woman in McLeansboro, IL 49 / I am a teacher, and I hold a law degree

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: McLeansboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

McLeansboro, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McLeansboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about relationships with both family, friends and a partner. I feel strongly about good communication and problem solving. I value honesty and compassion. I believe there needs to be physical attraction between two people, but I believe that the attraction can be heightened by knowing the person and sharing the same interests and beliefs.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, shopping, decorating around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who deeply cares about me and is committed to the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

easy-going personality, easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a cookbook!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salavation
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have alot of good qualities to offer to a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a good person looking for a soul mate. Although I always had a belief in Christ, I dedicated my life to him in 2000. My prior marriages lacked the foundation that a good relationship with Christ brings. I think I have alot to offer in a relationship. I don't want someone to be intimidated by my degrees, because I am very much a down-to-earth, small town girl. I want to make the most out of my life and share it with someone who shares the sames likes, and beliefs.