Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838901811 A Single Woman in Alton, IL 57 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Alton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things that are beautiful and meaningful; such as art and classical music, a sunset; or deep conversation that feeds the soul. I love health related topics, whether it relates to physical or spiritual health. I am most passionate about my family, caring for them; watching them grow into the beautful people they are gives me great joy. I am passionate about my home; the comfort it gives me, the joy I experience in collecting objects I love. Life itself is the proper binge. I am passionate about my life, the love and joy I have to share with another person gives me hope. I know life is sweet, and the sweetness is to be shared.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an RN, and recently took an assignment in the LA area , so I have been spending my free time getting to know the area. I love the beach, the mountains, Santa Barbara is a favorite spot; Solvang is lovely. I enjoy watching the sunset over the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great spirit who loves life and God, and is not afraid to take chances

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and gracious spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books and reading. So, I always have books around on various topics including history, health, and communication. Right now the two books I am reading are Vital Friends by Tom Rath, and Great Cakes by Country Living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Good health and my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very opened minded.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe I am ready for a truly wonderful relationship. I am at a good place in life; I have so much to share with the right person. Life is such a gift. I want to share that gift with someone special.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Educational