Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838894928 A Single Woman in Harrisville, NH 66 / vision consultant for school aged children with eye problems

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Harrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Harrisville, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Artistic creation and novel inventions are very important to me. Originality of thought and action. I appreciate genuine people and steer clear of phonies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Artistic creations and walks in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being sincere and genuine in all situations. Honest in telling me his point of view. Loving and kind. Generous and empathetic. Responsible and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and upbeat zany personality. I am open and love the art of conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. Life in Afganistan during the ravages of war and how one family managed to escape and make a new life in America. Very compelling and sensory, passionate and moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A safe and healthy home environment
  2. My sisters who are loving and supportive of me
  3. My ability to create new and original thought and objects for others to enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My instant smile!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am very vivacious and strong and have been on my own for the majority of my adult life. I know how to cope and "land on my feet" and keep going. I am very positive and look on the sunny side of life.