Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838889023 A Single Man in Billerica, MA 29 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Billerica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Billerica, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Billerica, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I don't know what I'd do without them and I would do anything for them.. Cultivating an amazing relationship with my perfect partner is another. I'm also a very curious person, so I guess I'm passionate about knowledge too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to bike the local bike trail down to this wide open field where I eat lunch on the grass and relax. I also enjoy hiking. One of my favorite past times is just hanging out on the beach on a warm, sunny, summer day. I also enjoy the usual hanging out with friends. We like to get together some sat nights and enjoy some wine while playing card games or board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring woman, someone who is willing to be my friend and companion. A woman who is intelligent, playful, and able to communicate. Someone who I can have fun with, that will support but also challenge me. A woman who has the willingness to work on making a relationship stronger.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say most people would notice that I have a quiet self-confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Song of Ice and Fire" series by George R. R. Martin. I saw the first Game of Thrones HBO series and I was hooked. I just had to read the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health
  3. The opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually quite a quirky person who can be pretty funny at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Feel free to ask. I have to leave some mystery. ;)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, fringe, mythbusters