Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838886126 A Single Woman in White Plains, NY 37 / Currently studying to get a Masters in Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in White Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always learning something new, whether that be through travel, reading or talking with someone new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or movies, reading, lately studying for school!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect. I want a partner in crime, someone who enjoys the same activities and events. I'm probably more of a "homebody" but I love getting dressed up and going out to a formal party. I'd like someone who wants to be with me at the party or on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh, I'm always finding humor in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and truly enjoyed was the Historian. It is a story about the search for Dracula, a lot like the Da Vinci Code, but I liked it better. It was exciting, very hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Thoughtful