Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838883826 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, and career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to work out regularly (Pilates and Kickboxing are my favorites), am always up for meeting friends for drinks (any cocktail will do!), love going to the movies (all genres), and exploring NYC. I love to travel; most recently went hiking in Peru.

The most influential person in my life has been

You are smart, funny and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books that open my eyes to something new. I just finished 2 great ones- The Glass Castle, a memoir and unbelievable family story, & A Thousand Splendid Suns, an interesting look at a different place and culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the close relationships we have
  2. My friends and their support
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet