Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838875720 A Single Man in Ames, IA 45 / veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ames
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Ames, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ames, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say learning new things/activities/perspectives whether they are in my career as a veterinarian or within my persoanl life (such as trying to cook, dance, etc.).

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising (jogging, doing something athletic- basketball, lifting weights, etc.), reading books or watching movies/documentaries, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My perpetual optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Another day in the frontal lobe" - a realistic, reasonably light-hearted autobiography by a neurosurgeon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. coffee
  2. the opportunity to pursue a career I enjoy
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football