Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838873925 A Single Woman in Hartville, OH 56 / Marketing/Sales/Business Analyst Semi-Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hartville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: capital university
  • Religion: Christian

Hartville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from capital university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others,enjoying life and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love horses and love football..cookouts and having friends and family over..enjoy golf, tennis, biking..like to walk,.enjoy music, movies, travel, water sports and especially Sunsets!! I have taken ballroom dancing lessons and just learned sculling (rowing)..also bought a kayak this summer!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor...someone who enjoys life, can see the up side in every situation and is calm in a storm.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, friendly, and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The American Sphinx...the character of Thomas Jefferson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Parents and Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a Big Cleveland Browns fan! I love the sun, water and adventure.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the purpose driven life, its not about the bike, lance armstrong, abraham lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

john denver, rascal flatts, kenny g, def leppard, ludacris

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the italian job, seabiscuit

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

frazier, house, fox news