Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838850423 A Single Woman in Pinellas Park, FL 48 / Company Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and giving them the tools to achieve whatever they want in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my children and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is open to trying new things and going new places.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been awhile since I have had a chance to pick up a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a wonderful children.
  2. I am thankful for being able to start my own company.
  3. I am thankful for all of the friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as I may appear at first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to dance, and would like to learn ballroom dancing.