Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838022819 A Single Woman in Farmington, MI 51 / Property Management & Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, relationships and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a variety of things I like to do. I enjoy a nice dinner, movie, sports, arts, concerts, the outdoors and much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the "Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. It is one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Relationships
  3. Resources

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Need to think about this one some more.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes. I look forward to getting to know you better.