Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5838000410 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 39 / Provider Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God.Time with my kids and the adventures we experience together.Coaching young athletes. And I enjoy inspiring others to see their goals achieved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent watching my kids play soccer, getting outdoors - camping, going to the river, b-b-q's, riding bikes, church activities, working out at the gym, playing board games and cards, having movie nights, and hangin out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who loves the Lord with all of his heart everyday of the week. That is the most important and most attractive quality that I could find in a man. I would like to be in a relationship where we cheer eachother on toward our individual goals and the goals we set as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty outgoing..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and the character and strength that has been forged in me.
  2. Strong love, support, and relationships with family and friends.
  3. My daughter and my son.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy getting dressed up, having a lazy day/night, and I don't mind getting dirty. I am an outgoing, easy going, patient, loyal, fun and funny girl. I love sports, going for walks, photography, dance, traveling, camping, board games, cards etc.I'm really into going to the Silvertips games, Seahawk games and having football gatherings. I love to watch UFC and boxing matches.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, parks & recreation, revenge, once upon a time, breaking bad, hell's kitchen, biggest loser