Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837985611 A Single Woman in Flanders, NJ 46 / Product Management

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Flanders
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Flanders, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flanders, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about maintaining strong morals and values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading or watching a good movie. I love comedies and action adventure movies. I love being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and enjoys life. Someone who has strong family values and they must enjoy sports.

The first thing people notice about me

People alway's comment on my positive outlook on things. My friends tell me that I have a gentile way about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Princess" by Jean Sasson. It's is about the life of women in Saudi Arabia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Beautiful son
  2. My very supportive family
  3. My great friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing