Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837978214 A Single Woman in Cameron, MO 50 / Investment Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cameron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cameron, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cameron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day to the fullest! Whether it's work or play!Making the most of every single moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my family and kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Little Yellow Duck! Which was about a little yellow duck. What I liked most about the book was "the little yellow duck"!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friendship circle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very pationate person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I do work alot of hours, but enjoy spending time with people when I am not at work. I enjoy everything from football to roadtrips to family bbq's.