Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837841515 A Single Woman in Oshkosh, WI 61 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin oshkosh

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin oshkosh. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I'm most passionate about my family and friends. I love reading, music, and staying physically fit. Life is short, it's worth working towards enjoyment, in many different areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, listening to music, getting together with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that I look for integrity in a person. This incorporates many things of course, but basically, is he true to himself and others? I look for tolerance, though with a strong sense of responsibility.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be shy at first, but I really warm up quickly and have been told that I have a good sense of humor as well. They also notice that a camera does not do me justice. That's a disappointing factor in dating sites....lol I am genuine and honest and expect the same. Am over drama and expect a date to be over it as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

*Wild* by Cheryl Strayed. was a fun read. Love mysteries, historical fiction, non-fiction. Too numerous to pick out one single favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I enjoy being in relationships and believe in working to make the relationship good.

I am
Very Liberal