Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837841012 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 48 / cake decorator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be, Life is so short and I think you need to do everything you can do to enjoy it and make the best of it in every circumstance. I think you need to look around every once and a while,take a break from the everyday routine of work and enjoy what you see. Enjoy how beautiful the earth around you, look up at the blue sky and smell the fresh air and enjoy the flowers. I think family is very important, spending time and nurturing relationships. I am a firm believer in treat people the way you would want to be treated. I think if everyone followed that the world would be a better place to live. laugh and be goofy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and there health
  2. Having the opportunity to build my house and be a home owner and to teach my children the importance of hard work.
  3. Living in the united states and being free to pursue anything you want

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet