Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837839217 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 55 / Federal Investigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Supporting family activities, creating new home improvement projects, hanging out with friends and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dedication to family.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Blow Fly by Patricia Cornwell. I read most of her books because they captured my interest after the first few paragraphs, they are easy to read and the story is fast paced. The stories center around several main characters, their personal interactions and their quest to solve crimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close relationship with both my children.
  2. A supportive, loving and brutally honest family.
  3. A secure job that provides me the opportunity to support my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more friendly and outgoing than I initially appear. I can seem a bit shy and reserved when first meeting someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am thoughtful and caring and wish to find someone with a similar nature.