Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837838713 A Single Man in Jeffersonville, IN 47 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music especially rock oriented music. I also have been taking drum lessons for 1 1/2 years now. A late start for a hobby I like to do to take away the sress of the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports like boxing, football, baseball. Listening, and playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone as a close friend first, and then romantic partner second.

The first thing people notice about me

In the summer I have a good tan from being outdoors. People also pickup on my blue-green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit by J.R. Tolkien. A hobbit name Bilbo goes on a quest for treasure with a band of dwarves. The fantasy and adventures that they encountered on the trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good parents
  2. stable work history
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Always on time very punctual person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I enjoy watching sports especially football, baseball, and basketball. I do try to bowl in an open bowling session usually in the afternoons 2-3 times a month.I ride a 10 Speed bike at least 2 times a week.