Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837835717 A Single Man in College Park, GA 41 / VP Of Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in College Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love Sports, Music and Traveling any chance I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Head to the beach or just relax at home. Go shopping, Dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trustworthy, and Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind and sincere person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to live and respect everyone. I try help others as much as possible. I am a huge believer in Karma.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am well balanced person who enjoys the company of a funny enjoyable person who is fun to be around.