Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837826823 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 57 / Engineering Director

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf practice, watching a little tv, keeping my home nice and neat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Nice smile that tells much about who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life, about how to conduct yourself thru life and what the ultimate goal really is. I felt it was well written and communicated the essential points very appropriately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family
  2. Good health
  3. Able to enjoy life in a very spiritual way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Down to earth personality

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I like having a good conversation. I enjoy being with a well rounded intelligent person who has a wide range of topics we can discuss.