Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #58378129 A Single Woman in Watson, LA 43 / Office Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Watson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: southeastern louisiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Watson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from southeastern louisiana university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my children and grandson. I love giving my time and energy to them. My purpose is to raise my family with closeness and morels. Live by example is important to me .

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is rare. I do like to spend alone time on Sunday afternoons catching my breath. I enjoy movies, cooking and reading a good book on the patio with a glass of wine to finish one week before starting the next. Alone time is super healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, open and honest

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family
  2. My health
  3. My relationship with the Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warm heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Not into drama and if your newly out of a marriage or long term relationship. Please take the time to find yourself. You honestly have nothing to offer someone if you hearts not in the right place. We all want happiness but truly be true to yourself and find who you are and what you have to offer ..

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

"because i sad so" great movie, notebook, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism