Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837748517 A Single Woman in Manahawkin, NJ 56 / restaurant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manahawkin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manahawkin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manahawkin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about first my family then honesty and trust.Enjoying life everyday and taking care of myself physically and mentally

I typically spend my leisure time

I actually go to the gym nearly everyday,i enjoy long walks on the beach,reading,biking,darts.i'm up for anything outdoors.love horseback riding

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,and integerity

The first thing people notice about me

Always direct eye contact,because i believe you can see people for true colors this way

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance,romance,romance.It gives you a chance to hide from your real life to believe that love like this does exist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. being able to enjoy life everyday,the simple things it has to offer
  3. love and laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always the first to jump in to help, my good nature

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

my going to the gym is not obsessive,its is my healthy way to relieve stress.I'm pretty easy going,yet always up for a good time or challege.love to laugh,but love to snuggle.