Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5837470220 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 62 / Assistant Professor/University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching tennis and college football with friends and family. I love animals and walking my dog with the neighborhood 'pack'. I like being a part of the group and other times, being on my own to play & plant in my gardens. I love life and what it brings me everyday to experience and enjoy at work and at home, including the irratations and humor and challenges and glitches. I just find life to be a wonderful ride and I like being an active member.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my garden, walking my dog, working puzzles, reading, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring and kind person.

The first thing people notice about me

When I meet people they generally make a comment about my smile, that it lights up my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a mystery book reader. The last book I read was "Them Bones" by Carolyn Haines. The heroine is a southern belle who becomes a dectective to solve a 20 year old murder, tries not to fall in love with the suspect and at the same time earn enough money to save the plantation. It's funny and the author depicits the heroine as a typical single, over 30 lady who manages to encounter mundane events in the most humorous manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Since I am a cancer survivor, my health.
  2. My sisters, who support me, fuss at me, laugh with and at me and always love me.
  3. My dog, who always greets me at the door happy and thrilled to see me no matter what has happened.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be serious about something.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a true dog lover with a 96 pound rottweiler/doberman mix mutt. He is a true member of my family.