Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #583684913 A Single Man in Vacaville, CA 49 / Retail/ real estate

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vacaville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone that will appreciate being treated like a princess, but not giving up when things get rough. LOVE should be forever. That's what I'm looking for:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love flying powered paragliders, hanging out with my family and wishing I had someone to hold and love and enjoy all this with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trusting.

The first thing people notice about me

They know I want to make them SMILE !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My joy
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm 100oyal!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

If we connect and truly hit it off I do not cheat or stray. Tell you the extended story later.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

zapp&rodger, all, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, cliff hanger, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy