Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #58366327 A Single Man in Oskaloosa, KS 26 / Truck driver on Harvest.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Oskaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: robertson high

Oskaloosa, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oskaloosa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, at least I try to be. Somedays are worse than others. And definitely traveling. I love road trips and sightseeing!! I'd like to find my future wife... That's a hunt that might take just a little longer than I expected. But I'd rather go for the right one, instead of the wrong one. Furthermore, I love farming, computers, ice hockey and stock cars!! Lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE sleeping, Haha.Cooking, I like trying new things with food.Music!! There's always music playing when I'm around. Not loud and annoying, just something in the background.And video games and watching series.I work a lot, so the bit of off time I have I spend at home. Just coaching. :)And then something I never really gave after seeing it on someone's profile... I have a silent passion for gardening... Hehe. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and Trust... Definitely!! Someone who shares some of my interests. Someone who wants a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm the big guy with a small heart...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read... Mmmm... It was more of a research thing on our galaxy, the Milky Way. I love facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music, it soothes the soul.
  2. Culture, without it life would be pretty boring.
  3. Family, I won't be alive without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a good guy. Trustworthy. maybe a little serious, but that's just how I am. To mature for my age, I've been told. I guess you have to decide if that's a good or a bad thing. :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I ask a LOT of questions...I like computers, kind of a hobbyAnd I don't really wanna say this, but I'm from South Africa, trying to build a life in the U.S.It absolutely iterates me straight down to the bone if you don't reply to my texts... Haha. Just so you know. Lol.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook :), thor/ anything with greek mythology, how to train your dragon

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, person of interest, stargate, once upon a time