Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835929232 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 56 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about artistic endeavors, laughing, learning and travelling. I also like smart and witty people from whom I can learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

For the last 2 years I have had a puppy that I'm crazy about, so I take him out all over the place. I like to travel around, hanging out with friends because they live in different areas, meeting people for dinner, or just travelling to great towns and walking around. I love to go to concerts, movies and shows. My sister goes to the Borgata in Atlantic City, & I tag along. I also love shopping. I take care of my elderly father, to relieve my sister who lives with him so she can have a life, too. I like to go to seminars, am on the decorating committee of my apartment building and like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is easygoing and open to suggestions. Manly, but sweet, too.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about John Douglas and the FBI - forensic science and criminal profiling. I am very addicted to forensic science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My fabulous sense of humor
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am outgoing and funny, I am also a bit shy and sensitive in certain situations...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I absolutely love WATER - the beach, lakes, pools, the bath tub!! Also ~ I always match whatever I am wearing and people seem to be so taken by that - although I can't understand the fascination in that!