Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835909421 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 46 / Receptionist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life in general. There is something wonderful to be found in everything...people, places, events and moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try new things. I go hiking (on adventures) with friends. I love having BBQ's/making big dinners and having friends/family over. Board games or cards are good too. Bike riding and walks at the beach/lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'll let you know when I find it..?..still trying to figure that one out...

The first thing people notice about me

my personality is hard to miss...

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly, the last thing I read was the direction booklet that came with my garbage disposal. I actually read the whole thing and got it installed all by myself (I'm a little proud of that).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm innocent...really, I swear ;)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm just a regular girl looking for a regular guy... ;)