Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835672830 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 82 / English writing tutor (part-time)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My strongest interests are in travel, reading, the arts (music, literature, art), politics, and other cultures. I enjoy relationships with people who are similar to me in some ways, but different in others.but tend to prefer one-on-one to being in groups. I am generally adventurous and curious, and have an internationalworld view. I am creative, and like people with a sense ofhumor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth, which can be present in many different ways.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem calm, although I am often not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE OUTLANDER, by Diana Gabaldon, a book from the '90's recommended by a friend. It's a historical novel, a love story, and a time-travel odyssey, with good dialog and plot. A good summer-time page-turner, not my usual serious lit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For life in general
  2. For good friends
  3. For beauty in art and nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm capable.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

They can find out later!