Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835672029 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 51 / homemaker, stay at home mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life my passion are my kids. I try to be the best mother, role model, example for them I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, going to the movies, playing with my children, traveling, etc. I consider myself to be adaptable and not very picky; If I have a good company, I feel happy anyway I spend my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. If you live your life respecting yourself and others, you live in peace.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very dedicated mother

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is about the road to happiness. We spend most of our lives in the search for happiness; we think that we'll be happy when we get a new job, or buy a new house, or a new car. We'll be happy when we get marry, when we have a baby,etc. We are looking for happiness in things or in persons and we never find it because it is inside ourselves. It is unbelievable the feeling when you are able to feel happy regardless of the problems or situations present in your life. We should not be looking for happiness, we should be looking for someone to share our happiness with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My Children
  3. Our health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I go to Mass every weekend and I teach religious education class for 1st. and 2nd. graders at my parish.