Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835666429 A Single Woman in Walbridge, OH 52 / respiratory therapist

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Walbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: siena heights university
  • Religion: Christian

Walbridge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from siena heights university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning, teaching, writing and my church activities, along with my 16 year old daughter and her activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, travel, and spend time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, confident, and is not afraid to deal with their emotional baggage.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor - rather dry!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Between Friends" by Debbie McComber. Great story about the lifelong friendship between 2 childhood friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm looking to get myself back into circulation and possibly into a serious relationship.