Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835666032 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 70 / Very Happily Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: casper college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a conservative voter. I have a large family and love to spend time with them. I love animals of all kinds, but especially dogs. It is important for someone to share that love for animals. I love music of all kinds, especially Christian, Country, and Moldy Oldies! I love to travel and went on my first cruise ever to Alaska in September of 2012. I would like to build a friendship and see what happens. It is important in a relationship for me to feel loved. I like gifts, but mostly affection. I like to spend time with the special person in my life, but can enjoy time away as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, take day trips, and go thrift shopping. I love to go to concerts, movies, eating out and new experiences would be wonderful!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty would have to be first on the list. I want someone who is not moody and sullen. I would rather not be in a relationship where I feel like I am walking on egg shells and have to guess what mood someone is in. I want to find someone who really enjoys their walk with the Lord and likes to go to church and Christian functions.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading several right now, but one is by Joel Osteen, "Becoming A Better You".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Relative good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very tender hearted and sensitive!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very easy going, not moody, love to travel and eat out. I have a beautiful Black Lab, who is my big baby. :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show