Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835663026 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 55 / Purchasing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time in the park walking and riding my mountain bike. I also love to play golf and travel. I love to eat all kinds of food, so I enjoy dining out and also cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be around people who are happy and optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people notice that I am happy and optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read, but don't do it often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being healthy and happy
  3. The beauty of nature and animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm and approachable person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of at this time.