Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835660835 A Single Man in Irving, TX 29 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, Education, Making others happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm really looking for is someone who will accept me for who I am. Someone who is kind, considerate, loving, and grateful.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is how much of nice guy I really am. Sometimes it seems that I put other people's happiness before my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Being able to wake up each and every single day and enjoying the many freedoms that we have in America
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, house, the shield