Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835644723 A Single Man in Pompano Beach, FL 39 / Restaurant Management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about food. i love to cook and try new things. so much so that i"ve mad a career out of it! i alos love to travel. i have been to quite a few different places, most on cruises since i enjoy the relaxation they bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time (which isn't as often as i would like) I like to relax at the beach with a drink or possibly play a little poker. Travelling is great and when i am able to afford it, that is my first option.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

easily my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. a stable career and having career options
  3. being alive :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my genuineness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

i"m definitely an open book. questions? just ask.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, goodfellas, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other