Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835637828 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 64 / Contract Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy time with family, and friends. I have three wonderful grand children. I love animals and have two dogs. Camping and being outside with nature is one of the greatest feelings, but would enjoy having a partner to share with. Would love to travel more and learn more about different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, going for drives in the Mountains. Also enjoy the Theater. When inside, I like to watch TV or read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God. Loyal and Honest. Good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Look Great, Feel Great by Joyce Meyer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation, my faith in God, No matter what the situation, I know God will always see me through.
  2. Family and friends. They will comfort you when you are down and cheer you when you suceed.
  3. Having a nice warm bed to sleep in every night.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy going and non-judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a very happy girl and focus on the positive.