Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835628027 A Single Woman in Arlington Heights, IL 39 / Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Arlington Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about waterskiing,the lake and anything to do with the water and outdoors. I like to enjoy the fresh air and scenery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally like to keep busy but I really do enjoy just hanging around the house with that special person and watching fall television as well. I like to hangout with friends, snowboard, wakeboard, take walks, workout, board games and cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I care about people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My values
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship and love the outdoors and water. I really need to be with someone who enjoys being active.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, pointbreak, how to lose a guy in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagement, private practice, csi