Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835623423 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 49 / A Pre-trial Officer with the Municipal Court System

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life, I want to live a happy simple life sharing it with my family and friends and just being me not having to be known as "something".

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog, working out on the treadmill or bike and hanging out with my daughter either just at home having a theme night or hanging out at the bookstore/mall or whatever else she wants to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest one woman man

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know, when I talk with people they always comment on my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book called Bury Me Deep, it was pretty interesting. A murder mystery involving scuba diving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my determination to make my daughter and my life enjoyable and knowledgable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know because I never have given it any thought, maybe I will have an answer later.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am happy with my life, but I am at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down with that special man. I am ready to enter the next step in life where my daughter will be starting her independent life in a few years and I will have so much time to myself that I want to share it. I want a man that can communicate well, who is honest, sincere, romantic and who enjoys going out, spending time at home maybe just watching movies or just sipping wine in front of a roaring fire. I am pretty much into trying anything once with some exceptions.One thing I am not looking for is a "cheater" I've had more than my share.