Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835605629 A Single Woman in Menomonee Falls, WI 45 / home daycare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Menomonee Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Menomonee Falls, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Menomonee Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, they are first in my life. My children are the best as well as my extended family. I love them all to death and would do anything I could to help them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Different ways depending on the weather. I've been learning how to snowboard. When there is no snow, I am working on rock climbing inside. I enjoy everything from taking walks to snuggling up with my partner or kids or both and watching a movie. I love to be outside and moving but enjoy quiet time too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter. Life is supposed to be fun!

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh and have fun. Life is short, enjoy it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading through the Patricia Cornwell books. They are FBI type mysteries. I love mysteries and reading. I do read many other topics too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my ability as a single mom to take care of my family
  3. my family who is always there for me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe that honesty and trust are the cornerstones of a relationship. I believe in complete honesty with your partner.