Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835548221 A Single Man in Westbrook, CT 35 / cabinet maker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating things, any and all things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love yard work. If it's nice out I'll be out. Either that or working on stuff in my shop. Woodworking, fixing things, or general maintenance on my tractors or vehicles. I also spend a lot of time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, by which I mean being able to go anywhere and do anything together. Being best friends. The ability to coexist with minimal friction.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader of books I do however really enjoy magazines. Carl Sagan's "Contact" is a book I read for a college course that I enjoyed. I liked the interesting point of view he portrayed at the end of the book about how science and religion could possibly be the same thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born in a loving and caring family.
  2. My health: mind, body, and soul.
  3. Always having enough to get by.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am older and more accomplished than I appear. I know I look young, I am often told that, but I own a house, I am educated, experienced, and I am quite excellent at what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I love animals, especially dogs. (but especially Beagles)