Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835427223 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 74 / School Teacher & Marketing for a Major Oil Co.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, spiritual life, traveling, reading, exercising, volunteering, spectator sports - basketball and football, decorating and keeping an attractive home, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling,reading, walking, water aerobics, gardening, volunteering, visiting with friends and family, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

a genuine person, friendly and cheerful

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mystery and suspense novels. Last book was James Patterson's Honeymoon I like a book that grabs me from the start so much that I don't want to put it down. I also like a little romance occasionally and historical novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My financial stability
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to laugh and joke and my nieces and nephews say that I can't sing. But I think a Tiny Tim sound a like is pretty good!!!!!!!!!!!. To irritate them I always sing to them on their birthdays but sing very very softly in church!