Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5835004518 A Single Woman in Columbia, CA 37 / bartender

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Columbia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and everyday that I spend with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hiking or cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to talk to anyone and make them feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

laurel k. hamilton. vampires, werewolves, magic. it's a great book if you like funny stuff about the undead and if you have a great imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. the ability to grow with each new problem that is presented to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i want the forever part of it. even with the hard work.