Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5834699821 A Single Man in Lindenhurst, NY 47 / builder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lindenhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lindenhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lindenhurst, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am thankful for the subtle influences of life that prevented me from getting married before i was ready , or before i met the right woman for me. I am thankful for every person and experience (good or bad)throughout my life for making me the person i am today. I am thankful for the diversity of life , the uniqueness of each individual and synergy of us all together.

I typically spend my leisure time

fine dining, traveling, spending quality time with family,walking/hiking, boating, keeping physially fit, eating healthy, going to the movies, bowling, Nascar, boxing, listening to music, going to concerts. Open to new interests and hobbies of others.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication, personality, honest, funny, outgoing, happiness & amazing sex...

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing, good sense of humor, meeting new people and new experieinces,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The healing power of herbs, vitamins and minerals...secrets of living a happier longer life, self healing books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellegence, loyality , honesty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am wanting to start a family with the love of my life, someone who has the same values and interests as me and wanting to make great memories to look back on as we grow older.